If the customer upgrades to a higher value plan, the customer is charged the new plan rate on a pro-rata basis to be included in the next scheduled billing cycle. All accounts are pre-paid in full at time of purchase or upgrade.
No credit is given if the customer downgrades to a lesser value plan within scheduled payment.
All new charges are applied to the next billing cycle.
If the customer downgrades to a lower value plan, the customer is charged the new plan rate from the next scheduled billing cycle. Customer agrees and acknowledges there is no downgrading of an account in the same billing cycle.
If the customer chooses to cancel their account they must cancel before the next billing cycle to avoid scheduled charges. Refunds are on a case-to-case basis and at the Company’s sole discretion.
To cancel a subscription, such cancelation must be made at least 1 (one) day prior to the expiration date of such subscription to avoid being charged for auto-renewal. Upon cancellation, you will no longer have access to your account or the information in it. Your recipes and data will be retained for up to 6 (six) months. If you re-activate your account within such time, you will be able to access all your information.
We do not entertain any refunds. However, a subscriber can make a request which may be considered subjectively at the sole discretion of the Company. Such requests can be e-mailed to firstname.lastname@example.org or call on +919892722166 for more information on this.